Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (5) - Games (11)

Devil May Cry review

Posted : 8 years, 7 months ago on 20 November 2008 09:53 (A review of Devil May Cry)

Great game, enough said there. but i gots to describe what i mean. i like, personally the complex way that all of the games are laid out. like, you play 3 first, then 1, then 4, then 2, and it all still makes sence! its awesome in my opinion that the creators took the time to look ahead that far. the graphics were morbidly good, the battle system was pretty much just the way i liked it, and the story was just the right amount of goth for me. an excellent game, 10/10. im not gonna change it, and you can't make me.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask review

Posted : 8 years, 7 months ago on 20 November 2008 09:49 (A review of The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask)

This is my third favorite Legend of Selda game. i liked how you hade to travel through time, it was cool to see link with wings. also, the las boss, along with the skull kid, was awesome! if i could find a replica of the mask, i would totaly wear it to school one day. it did present a challenge, getting all the masks and finding all the places that you could go. but still, the last mask, besides majora's, is my favorite. link got all adult and bad ass on you in a black suit. figgin sweet in my opinion. oh, and i liked that you got to play as a zoro. it was awesome in the battle system in my opinion. i give it 10 stars, and i'm not gonna change it and you can't make me!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time review

Posted : 8 years, 7 months ago on 30 October 2008 10:27 (A review of The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time)

My absolute favortive legend of zelda game. I played this and beat it shortly after final fantasy nine. it was just astromamical when it came to story line. game play was incredable. the graphics were great for nintendo, as well as the complexity of it. no other legen of selda game comes close to this one. a perfect ten out of ten from my point of view. bravo, and a second bravo.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Final Fantasy IX review

Posted : 8 years, 7 months ago on 30 October 2008 10:23 (A review of Final Fantasy IX)

This is the game that started it all for me. The first game that I ever beat, the first complex story that I learned to understand. The charaters where fanominal, the gameply excentric, the story exotic, and the graphics were the best on a ps1 system by far. No game comes close for me on my top five as my favorite game. Zidane was a charater that I instantly knew would be exotic (its the tail). Garnet was the key to they whole story really, a very graceful and majestic charater. Vivi was Vivi. The one that taught us to be our selves and more. Steiner taught me responsibility, dignity, and trust. Amarent was the mysrty really. it didn't go into depth about his past like i had hoped, but it gave me enought to know that he was in fact a bad ass and need not be messed with. Quina, well, he/she (no one really knows) taught me to try and like different foods if anything. Freya was the one who's story i found to be the sadest. The one line that stayed with me that she said is "to be forgoten is wose than death." Oh, that stuck with me and let me know that i chould never forget those who i care about. Eicho was the fun charater, full of energy and heart. she never did disapoint when it came to lightening up a moment in the game really. all in all, and to make a long story short, after i beat the game i grew up about twelve years or so, and that was back when i was six. so yes, ten out of ten, a phanominal feat in gaming history in my personal, humble, opinion.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Kingdom Hearts II review

Posted : 8 years, 7 months ago on 30 October 2008 10:13 (A review of Kingdom Hearts II)

once again, a superb choise in story, gameplay, and charaters. The story was easily ten times better than the last games's though. Still the same very unique story and game, but with a few twists here and there. Roxas's story was almost the funnest part of the game for me (until you get to fight the organization members). The disney charaters got darker, the enemies tougher, and the Bosses, remarkable. A huge ten out of ten is deserved for this game by far.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Kingdom Hearts review

Posted : 8 years, 7 months ago on 30 October 2008 10:09 (A review of Kingdom Hearts)

The first time I played it, the very first time, I was bewitched by it. the game play was fanominal, it story was superb, the weapons choise was excellent, the charaters where unique, witty, and lovable all at the same time. Hardly any other company could have taken disney and made it such a dark game with out turning it gothic. The characters from final fantasy where easily unmatched to any other games view of them (accept for the games them selves). SEphiroth in paticular was my favorite ff charater in there. such a challenge, one of the hardest bosses of all time, by far the funest too. All in all, accept for sora's amazing shoe size (looks like eighteens or so) it was one of the best games i've ever beaten.


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev 1 2Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block